Maypole

 Maypole is a family run concern which has offered freshly baked bread for many years in Malta. Nowadays, Maypole have many outlets as a very well known brand that can also offer frozen food products, snacks, desserts and much more.

Address:

Maypole (Holdings) Ltd
500 Victory Street,
Qormi QRM2509
Malta

Phone Number:

+356 22 581 581

Website:

www.maypole.com.mt

Maypole Confectionery Shops/Outlets with Contact Details

Maypole Qormi
Address: 504, Victory Street Qormi QRM2509
+356 22581530
qormi@maypole.com.mt

Maypole Fgura
Address: Hompesch Road, Fgura FGR2011
+356 22581537
fgura@maypole.com.mt

Maypole Zabbar
Address: Kapuccini Street, Zabbar ZBR1809
+356 22581540
zabbar@maypole.com.mt

Maypole Iklin
Address: 154, Geronimo Abos Street, Iklin IKL 1021
+356 22581548
iklin@maypole.com.mt

Maypole Hamrun
Address: Joseph Abela Scolaro Street, Hamrun HMR1303
+356 21227997
hamrun@maypole.com.mt

Maypole Attard
Address: 3, Sant Catherine Street, Attard ATD2607
+356 22581556
attard@maypole.com.mt

Maypole Swatar
Address: Guzeppi Calleja Street, Swatar MSD2270
+356 22581553 / 22581554
swatar@maypole.com.mt

Maypole San Gwann
Address: Naxxar Road, San Gwann SGN9031
+356 22581550
sangwann@maypole.com.mt

Maypole Bugibba
Address: 56, Sacred Heart Street, Bugibba SPB1611
+356 22581545
bugibba@maypole.com.mt

Maypole Factory
Address Industrial Zone, Handaq Road Qormi QRM4000
+356 22581510
Contact Person: Joseph Magri
bakery@maypole.com.mt

4 January 24, 2013 By admin in Bakeries Tags:



Comments (4)

  1. maria March 13, 2013

    whats the opening hours in fgura and zabbar pls??

  2. Charles Cali January 18, 2014

    I am a regular buyer at your San Gwann branch. Your services and staff are very good. The only thing that is missing is the prices on a number of the goods available and the electronic bar-code price reader has now been out of order for some time. I do not like to keep on going to the cashier to ask for the peice, and a number of my friends do not shop at your place for this reason.

    I told one of your staff about the problem and he told me that this was happening because the goods are not always in the same place. If this is the reason ,than it is a matter of transfering the price tag !

    Please take this matter as constructive criticizem. Thanks.

  3. Charles June 18, 2014

    Sir I am very satisfied with the staff and the service given at the Fgura shop. The only comment I would like to pass is about the Maltese brown bread. This happened not once or twice but now all the time. The bread is already sliced when I buy it,nothing wrong with that but I have been throwing the bred away after taking the first 2 slices as the middle is empty the rest of the bread just the crust. When I pointed that out to the staff they told me it’s because the bread is sliced when its hot other customers stopped buying this type of bread because of it. Could you please bring this up with the staff so they could let the bread cool of first.

    Thank you!

  4. Charles June 18, 2014

    I would like to thank the management for the action taken after the above comment early today. Regards Charles Mangiom

Add comment