The Convenience Shops

 Email: marketing@cpzservices.com

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/convenienceshopmalta

OUTLET SHOPS open Monday to Sunday

Balzan: Triq il wied, Hal- Balzan
Tel: 2249 8263
Email: convenience.balzan@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 22:00
(opening soon)

B’Kara: Triq Mons Alfred Mifsud
Tel: 2249 8209
Email: convenience.bkara@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 22:00

Birzebbugia: Triq Birzebbugia
Tel: 2249 8247
Email: convenience.bbugia@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 22:00

Burmarrad: Triq Burmarrad
Tel: 2249 8261
Email: convenience.burmarrad@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 22:00
(opening soon)

Bormla: Pjazza Gavinu Gulia
Tel: 2249 8245
Email: Convenience.bormla@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 22:00

Bugibba: Islets Promenade, San Pawl Il Bahar
Tel: 2249 8229
Email: Convenience.bugibba@cpzservices.com
Hours: Mon – Thur: 07:00 – 22.00
Fri – Sun: 07:00 – 00:00

Fgura: Triq Zabbar
Tel: 2249 8239
Email: convenience.fgura@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 22:00

Ghaxaq: Labour Avenue
Tel: 2249 8253
Email: convenience.ghaxaq@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Gzira 1: 58 Triq Gzira
Tel: 2249 8211
Email: convenience.gzira@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Gzira 2: Pjazza Meme Sicluna
Tel: 2249 8213
Email: convenience.gzira2@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Gzira 3: Triq Naziu Ellul
Tel: 2249 8215
Email: convenience.gzira3@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Hamrun: 56 Triq Manuel Magri
Tel: 2249 8207
Email: convenience.hamrun@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 22:00

Ibragg: Triq ta l-Ibragg
Tel: 2249 8251
Email: convenience.ibragg1@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 22:00
(opening soon)

Luqa: Triq il-Vittmi Tal-Gwerrer
Tel: 2249 8231
Email: convenience.luqa@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Marsascala: Gary’s Mansions, Triq il-Qalliet
Tel: 2249 8255
Email: convenience.mscala@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 22:00

Mosta 2: Triq Vjal L-Indipendenza
Tel: 2249 8227
Email: convenience.mosta2@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Mqabba: Triq Santa Katerina
Tel: 2249 8235
Email: convenience.mqabba@cpzservices.com
Hours: Mon – Sat: 05:30 – 21:00
Sun: 04:30 – 21:00

Msida 1: Saw Mill Street
Tel: 2249 8217
Email: convenience.msida@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Msida 2: Bishop Caruana Street
Tel: 2249 8219
Email: convenience.msida.aio@cpzservices.com
Hours: 07:00 – 00:30

Naxxar 1: Labour Avenue
Tel: 2249 8223
Email: convenience.naxxar@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Naxxar 2: Hilltop Gardens
Tel: 2249 8225
Email: convenience.naxxar2@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Qormi: Triq Hammieri
Tel: 2249 8203
Email: convenience.qormi@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Safi: Triq Iz-Zurrieq
Tel: 2249 8241
Email: convenience.safi@cpzservices.com
Hours: Mon – Sat: 06:00 – 21:00
Sun: 04:00 – 20:00

San Gwann: Triq Sir Luigi Cammilieri
Tel: 2249 8221
Email:convenience.sangwann@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Santa Venera: Triq L-Imsida
Tel: 2249 8249
Email: Convenience.svenera@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 22:00

Sliema: 23 Patri Marjanu Vella
Tel: 2249 8259
Email: convenience.sliema@cpzservices.com
Hours: 05:30 – 21:00

Swatar: Triq Giuseppe Calleja
Tel: 2249 8205
Email: convenience.swatar@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Tarxien: 143, Triq Santa Monika
Tel: 2249 8257
Email: convenience.tarxien@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Zebbug: Triq Mons Mikielang Sapiano
Tel: 2249 8201
Email: convenience.zebbug@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Zebbug 2: Triq Vjal il-Helsien
Tel: 2249 8243
Email: convenience.zebbug2@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 21:00

Zejtun: Triq L-Isqof Emanuel Galea
Tel: 2249 8237
Email: convenience.zejtun@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 22:00

Zurrieq: Triq Vjal Blue Grotto
Tel: 2249 8233
Email: convenience.zurrieq@cpzservices.com
Hours: 06:00 – 22:00

0 December 28, 2016 By admin in Bakeries, Confectionery and Sweet Shops in Malta



Comments (0)

Add comment